Skip to main content
banner image

Foundation Board

The heart of the Randolph Health Community Foundation is governed by a volunteer board of directors consisting of individuals from the community who are interested in the mission of the foundation. Each board member serves a three-year term. Currently serving on the board are the following individuals:

  • Mrs. April Thornton, President
  • Mrs. Lilly Bossong, Vice Chairman
  • Ms. Amy Cernava
  • Mr. Elworth Cheek
  • Dr. Malkiat Dhatt
  • Mrs. Lucy Grady
  • Mr. Chris Griffin
  • Mrs. Ann Hoover
  • Mrs. Donna Johnson
  • Mr. Scott Kauffman
  • Mrs. Fran Knapp
  • Mr. Reynolds Lisk
  • Mrs. Loretta Long, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Mrs. Carol Matney
  • Mrs. Angela Orth
  • Mr. Mac Pugh
  • Mrs. Cheryl Russell
  • Dr. Cindy Schroder, Chairman